Officers

Senechal's Badge

Seneschal

Lady Cailleach Dhé ingen Chiaráin  (Karyn Driscoll)
seneschal@nordenfjord.eastkingdom.org

 

Exchequer


Exchequer

Lady AmeliaJoan known as Molly (Amelia DiCarlo Smith)
exchequer@nordenfjord.eastkingdom.org

 

Herald Pursuivant


Herald

Currently Vacant
herald@nordenfjord.eastkingdom.org

 

Chatelaine Badge


Chatelaine

Conchobar O Mulvoge (Richard Logue)
chatelaine@nordenfjord.eastkingdom.org

 

Minister of Arts and Sciences


Minister of Arts & Sciences

Lady Arabella De Mere (Sara Jackson)
moas@nordenfjord.eastkingdom.org

 

Chronicler

Currently Vacant
chronicler@nordenfjord.eastkingdom.org

 

webminister

Web Minister

Herr Matthias von Würzburg (Matt Jackson)
web@nordenfjord.eastkingdom.org