Officers

Senechal's Badge

Seneschal

Lady Cailleach Dhé ingen Chiaráin  (Karyn Driscoll)
seneschal@nordenfjord.eastkingdom.org

 

 

Exchequer
Exchequer

Lady AmeliaJoan known as Molly (Amelia DiCarlo Smith)
exchequer@nordenfjord.eastkingdom.org

 

Herald Pursuivant
Herald

Currently Vacant
herald@nordenfjord.eastkingdom.org

 

Chatelaine Badge
Chatelaine

Lady Cailleach Dhé ingen Chiaráin  (Karyn Driscoll)
chatelaine@nordenfjord.eastkingdom.org

 

Minister of Arts and Sciences
Minister of Arts & Sciences

Lady Arabella De Mere (Sara Jackson)
moas@nordenfjord.eastkingdom.org

 

Chronicler

Anastasia of Nordenfjord (Stacey Gotsulias)
chronicler@nordenfjord.eastkingdom.org

 

 

webminister

Web Minister

Herr Matthias von Würzburg (Matt Jackson)
web@nordenfjord.eastkingdom.org